Skip to main content Skip to footer

Contacts

Dr. Richard E. Hodges -- Process Owner | Office: (818) 354-8851; Cell: (626) 773-0948 | Richard.E.Hodges@jpl.nasa.gov

Dr. Joseph D. Vacchione -- Facility Manager | Office: (818) 354-7253, Cell: (805) 551-2291 | Joseph.D.Vacchione@jpl.nasa.gov

Michael C. Tsai -- Technical Assistent | Office: (818) 393-7770; Cell: (626) 379-3086 | Michael.C.Tsai@jpl.nasa.gov

Robert J. Beckon -- Automated Data Acquisition | (818) 354-3647 |    Robert.J.Beckon@jpl.nasa.gov

Catherine R. Rice -- Business Administration Manager | Office: (818) 393-6090; Cell: (818) 281-7553 | Catherine.R.Rice@jpl.nasa.gov

Dr. Jefferson A. Harrell -- Antenna Test Engineer | Office: (818) 354-3947 | Jefferson.A.Harrell@jpl.nasa.gov


To arrange for use of the facility, access Using the MESA Antenna Measurement Facility procedure in JPL Rules! and the Services websites:

  • Antenna Range Services
  • Process ID: P07.18.08.00